Masao MIA

The last couple of months have been a bit nuts for me, so sorry for lack of… well everything. I’ve been caught in the middle of a turf war of peacocks working on  a CBA and it’s lights out for not long enough while the big suits get to do the fun part of the thing. Anyway, do you know that in Japan people knock on public bathroom stalls to see if it’s occupied instead of trying to open it? Well this Japanese guy went to the US and knocked on a bathroom stall and the guy instead said “come in.” True story. Anyway, we had a pretty bad election here. I didn’t vote ’cause Irwin Cotler was supposed to win with 90% of the votes so it was useless, but yeah, it got tougher. Now we got 5 representatives in a majority government… looks like Quebec’s going to have some real influence in Ottawa now. Just kidding. It’s western Canada’s turn to get all the federal goodies. Oh man. Anyway Izanami and Izanagi had some pretty weird sexual fetishes. Their kids must have been traumatized.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Masao MIA

  1. Akihiro says:

    Thanks for updating, Masao. It’s always nice to read more of your thoughts. I’m visiting my sister in Ontario this weekend, so think I can pop over for a visit?

    Just kidding. Don’t do anything too dangerous, eh? How’s your health currently?

  2. Dynd says:

    Need more videos!

  3. Chad says:

    I think of you as Hunter S. Thompson, which is convenient because I enjoy reading his works. I hope everything is well with you. Thanks for turning me onto Sambuca, I enjoy it very much now. I hope to hear from you soon.

    Hope you’re doing ok. We all miss you.

  4. Stacey says:

    Actually Chad said it before me… My fave video of yours is the pilgrimage to get Sambuca. I’m going to get some tonight and drink it in honour of you as not only a great person but also someone that shared and made me laugh in bad times and made me think deeply about other things. Here’s to you Masokis where ever you may be on this Thanks Giving weekend!

Leave a Reply

